ÉCOUTEZ LES ENTREVUES RÉALISÉES AVEC DAVID MCMILLAN DU RESTAURANT JOE BEEF, MICHELE FORGIONE DU RESTAURANT IMPASTO ET PLUSIEURS AUTRES DANS LA BALADO GRILLED.

13 janvier 2017

Depuis son lancement en novembre 2015, la balado Grilled présentée par Moishes connait une vive popularité. Nos plus récentes entrevues mettent en vedette David McMillan des restaurants Joe Beef, Liverpool House et Vin Papillon;… Lire la suite

Moishes bonifie son menu « Après 21h » avec une sélection de vins exclusifs et étend son offre aux mercredis

17 novembre 2016

Pour répondre à la popularité croissante de son menu « Après 21 h » offert au coût de 25 $, le steakhouse Moishes proposera désormais ce programme pour une soirée supplémentaire, soit du mercredi au samedi. Ce menu… Lire la suite

Moishes opte pour le boeuf vieilli à sec entièrement naturel

16 septembre 2016

Dans le cadre de son engagement envers une alimentation saine, Moishes offre dorénavant du bœuf vieilli à sec entièrement naturel. Maintenant  toutes les coupes de bœuf entièrement naturel au menu sont sans hormones et… Lire la suite

British Airways chante des éloges à notre filet mignon

14 juillet 2016

British Airways Highlife a nommé notre filet mignon un des « dix plats a essayé sur le Boulevard Saint-Laurent » à Montréal. Nous en sommes reconnaissants, et nous félicitons les autres restaurants sure la liste. Comme… Lire la suite

Poitrines de poulet débossées Moishes maintenant disponibles en magazin

8 juillet 2016

Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir quelque chose de neuf pour le BBQ:  poitrines de poulets débossées, avec peau, sans antibiotiques, sans hormones, seulement chez IGA à travers le Québec.

Listen to our Grilled Podcast interviews with Joe Beef’s David McMillan, Park’s Antonio Park, and more.

January 13, 2017

The Grilled Podcast by Moishes is going strong since we launched it in November, 2015. Our recent episodes featured interviews with Park’s Antonio Park, Joe Beef, Liverpool House and Vin Papillon’s David McMillan, Impasto,… Read More

Moishes introduces After 9 + Wine, extends popular program to Wednesdays

November 17, 2016

Due to popular demand, we will now offer our $25 After 9 menu from Wednesday to Saturday nights, adding an extra night. Moishes is also adding additional value to the program by offering special-selected… Read More

Moishes introduces 100% natural dry-aged beef program

September 16, 2016

As part of its ongoing commitment to eating well, Moishes has made its dry-aged beef program all natural. Since mid-August, every cut on its all-natural beef menu is hormone and anti-biotic free. “We’ve been… Read More

British Airways praises our filet mignon

July 14, 2016

A recent article in British Airways’ Highlife singles out our filet mignon as one of “ten dishes you have to try on Boulevard Saint-Laurent” in Montreal. We’re grateful for the honour and extend our… Read More

Moishes boneless chicken breast hits stores

July 8, 2016

We’re happy to introduce our new boneless chicken breast with skin, certified humane, antibiotic and hormone free. Available exclusively at IGA stores across Quebec, it’s ideal for Summer BBQs and beyond.